https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 18.11.17 00:36 CST
(@317 .beats)















































































Newer entries | Older entries
Remove filter
6.10 21:07 
It is the debut of Curvy Wife
5.10 22:31 
OH SHIT TWICE IN ONE NIGHT #SWASS ALERT
5.10 22:09 
Don't matter where... all we do is win!
5.10 19:52 
#SWASS ALERT #nowplaying #sirmixalot #magiciPod
3.10 14:16 
Sooner or later... sooner or #latergram #nowplaying #magiciPod @petshopboys @classicpopmag
30.9 18:19 
Diet Pepsi + Tropicana Light lemonade
29.9 21:36 
Lookout
28.9 22:18 
One point from winning is still in the money one last time here...
23.9 01:03 
It is Graveyard Club (@graveyardclub / graveyardclub.bandcamp.com)
23.9 00:51 
Our host has been Jake Rudh (@transmission_music / transmission-music.com)
23.9 00:22 
It is The Rope (@LCRTheRope / therope1.bandcamp.com)
22.9 23:25 
Performing ONLY covers tonight, it is BNLX (@bnlx2day / bnlx.bandcamp.com)
22.9 22:43 
It is Two Harbors (@TwoHarbors / twoharbors.bandcamp.com)
22.9 22:04 
It is Monica LaPlante (@laplantica / monicalaplante.bandcamp.com)
22.9 21:23 
It is FINESSE (@FinesseTruly / finessetruly.bandcamp.com)
21.9 22:09 
In the money! But four points out of first.
15.9 09:37 
Even now you and I are traveling through time #thejohnacquivivamix #trance #magiciPod
10.9 00:45 
It is Flavor Crystals (@flavor_crystals / flavorcrystals.bandcamp.com)
9.9 23:51 
It is The Cult of Lip (@thecultoflip / thecultoflip.bandcamp.com)
9.9 22:54 
It is In Corridors (incorridorsmusique.bandcamp.com
8.9 19:49 
Can't leave the garage for another 2:48 #jb #magiciPod
7.9 22:05 
Same score as last week but this week we're WINNERS!
4.9 20:04 
Maybe next year
4.9 15:08 
Found a friend #mnstatefair
2.9 01:05 
It is Motari Jaguar
2.9 00:08 
It is Nightosaur (@nightosaur / nightosaur.bandcamp.com)
1.9 23:20 
It is Karate Break (karatebreak.bandcamp.com)
1.9 22:35 
It is Neon Dirt (neondirt.bandcamp.com)
1.9 22:05 
#SWASS ALERT!
31.8 22:06 
Believe it or not, this stellar score was only good for 4TH PLACE :(
31.8 15:10 
IT'S A TRAP
31.8 12:52 
31.8 12:46 
One for the road
31.8 00:06 
Targets acquired
30.8 23:21 
Of course #nowplaying #magicsiriusxm #depechemode
30.8 21:13 
From Basildon, it is Depeche Mode (@depechemode / depechemode.com)
30.8 19:58 
Joined in progress, from Los Angeles, it is Warpaint (@warpaintwarpaintofficial / warpaintwarpaint.com)
30.8 10:05 
Obligatory glamorous restroom selfie
24.8 22:40 
And finally, while waiting out Nickelback's encore, the traditional Perfect Pickle and Dr Pepper cheap refill from Fried Pickles
24.8 22:06 
Chili tots from Tot Boss... something I didn't get to last year
24.8 22:03 
The RC booth is also my favourite place for a cheap Dr Pepper
24.8 20:48 
How could I almost forget?
24.8 20:29 
Yes there's a pickle in there somewhere
24.8 20:14 
ALPACAS
24.8 19:28 
Cider freezes now $1.50 - doubled in price in 10 years
24.8 19:22 
Found a queen
24.8 19:12 
Pronto Pup toast - here's to ya
24.8 18:56 
Wrestlepalooza at First Avenue
24.8 18:50 
Sheik Ariya Daivari
24.8 18:40 
Remembering Verne Gagne #mnstatefair #awa #mn @ Fine Arts-Minnesota State Fair https://www.instagram.com/p/BYMgCrRASz0/
Newer entries | Older entries