https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 24.9.18 12:52 CDT
(@786 .beats)















































































Newer entries | Older entries
Remove filter
15.5 19:55 
TFW you think you probably won't the most raffle tickets yet still lose EVERY round of the raffle
(Twin Cities 400 Tavern)
13.5 23:30 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
13.5 22:41 
I normally don't use a flash but it is the debut of Tommy Darko & The Wired Hangers (tommydarko.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
13.5 22:08 
Joined in progress, it is Loss Leader
(Kitty Cat Klub)
13.5 20:46 
Utopia
(State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota))
13.5 19:14 
From Utopia, it is Todd Rundgren's Utopia
(State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota))
12.5 21:09 
BONUS ACTION! It is MINE (@mine_band / mineminemine.bandcamp.com)
(Moon Palace Books)
12.5 20:08 
Congratulations to Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.bandcamp.com) on their album release!
(Dead Media)
12.5 19:29 
It is ENDIF (endif.org)
(Dead Media)
12.5 00:05 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
11.5 22:40 
UZZA (finally got all six faces in one shot!)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
11.5 22:36 
Congratulations to UZZA (uzzatheband.com) on their EP release!
(Day Block Brewing Company)
11.5 22:15 
Joined in progress, it is Courtney Yasmineh (@cyasmineh / courtneyyasmineh.com)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
10.5 22:27 
All we do is win!
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
9.5 22:06 
From New York, it is Eric B. & Rakim (@EricBandRakim / ericbandrakim.com)
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 21:36 
Our DJ has been PZB (@pzblive)
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 21:09 
Yo-Yo
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 21:05 
From Los Angeles, it is Yo-Yo (@yoyofearless)
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 20:56 
This is Rakim's son Tahmell (@paidinfull_tahmell)
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 20:47 
I think he said his name was Jord4n? If so... From Greenville, it is Jord4n
(Varsity Theater)
8.5 22:16 
From Toronto, it is Alice Glass (@_alice_glass / alice-glass.com)
(Turf Club)
8.5 20:32 
From Merrill, it is Zola Jesus (@ZOLAJESUS / zolajesus.com)
(Turf Club)
8.5 19:59 
Joined in progress, from New York, it is Pictureplane (@_pictureplane_ / travisegedy.com)
(Turf Club)
7.5 22:19 
From Planet Peelander, it is Peelander-Z (@peelanderz / peelander-z.com)
(Turf Club)
7.5 21:44 
It is Bug Fix (@bugfixband / bugfix.band)
(Turf Club)
7.5 20:51 
It is Koo Koo Kanga Roo (@kookookangaroo / kookookangaroo.com)
(Turf Club)
7.5 20:16 Wouldn't be shocked!
@ddyw @thankUelfano @hotdiggitydoll ?? RT @Toast_Jr: @CRZ Does one of your NY pals have a Studio Ghibli Soot Sprite bag? I think we were next to them last night.
5.5 00:02 
It is Cantharone (@cantharone / cantharone.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
4.5 23:20 
From Des Moines, it is Druids (@druidsiowa / druidsiowa.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
4.5 22:31 
It is Lungs (@lungsmpls / lungsmetal.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
4.5 21:32 
It is Former Worlds (formerworlds.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
4.5 16:45 Product placement @ Blue Sun Soda Shop (7 photos)
2.5 19:22 
Well, hmm
(Target Store St-Paul-Midway)
2.5 18:43 
Quite often, I'm secretly thankful they sold out of my size
(Target Store St-Paul-Midway)
2.5 18:09 
Can't touch this
(Dollar Tree)
1.5 22:06 
It is The Prizefighters (@theprizefighters / theprizefighters.net)
(The Hook and Ladder Theater & Lounge)
1.5 21:23 
It is Beebe Gallini (@beebegallini / beebegallini.com) #KFAI40
(The Hook and Ladder Theater & Lounge)
1.5 20:38 
It is Trash Street (trashstreet.bandcamp.com) #KFAI40
(The Hook and Ladder Theater & Lounge)
1.5 19:53 
It is Theo (@theolangason)
(The Hook and Ladder Theater & Lounge)
1.5 19:31 
Joined in progress, it is theyself (@knotheyself / theyself.com)
(The Hook and Ladder Theater & Lounge)
28.4 23:24 
Congratulations to niiice. (@niiiceband / niiice.bandcamp.com) on their album release!
(The Drop-Off)
28.4 22:43 
It is Harper's Jar (@harpersjar / harpersjar.bandcamp.com)
(The Drop-Off)
28.4 22:08 
It is Gully Boys (@gullyboysband / gullyboys.bandcamp.com)
(The Drop-Off)
28.4 21:33 
It is Oftener (@ormoreoften / oftener.bandcamp.com)
(The Drop-Off)
28.4 00:28 
It is Death of a Ladies' Man (@deathofaladiesmanbandproper)
(Mortimers)
27.4 23:54 
Tony Peachka
(Mortimers)
27.4 23:31 
It is Tony Peachka (@tonypeachka / tonypeachka.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
27.4 22:39 
It is StoLyette (stolyette.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
27.4 21:54 
It is Itch Princess (itchprincess.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
26.4 22:20 
Tied for second, screwed out of a boot
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
Newer entries | Older entries