https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 20.8.19 20:20 CDT
(@097 .beats)















































































Newer entries | Older entries
Remove filter
17.2 21:57 
Joined in progress, it is Doc Jefferson (@docjefferson)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
9.2 23:50 
From Northampton, it is Boy Harsher (@boyharsher / boyharsher.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
9.2 23:02 
From King Woman, it is NGHTCRWLR (@nightcrawlertv)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
5.2 21:11 
From Manhattan, it is Interpol (@interpol / interpolnyc.com)
(Palace Theatre)
5.2 20:05 
Joined in progress, from New York, it is Sunflower Bean (@sunflowerbean / sunflowerbeanband.com)
(Palace Theatre)
2.2 23:19 
Congratulations to Wastrels (wastrels.bandcamp.com) on their album release!
(Kitty Cat Klub)
2.2 22:18 
It is Witch Watch (witchwatch.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
2.2 15:50 
I guess I saw Wastrels twice in 2015 and then never again - but we'll fix that tonight! Come out to Kitty Cat Klub for the Wastrels LP Release w/ Witch Watch & Michael Todd Grey and also see Witch Watch and dance to big choonz from Michael Todd Grey! Otherwise, all you'll get is another poorly lit, crappy Instagram from me! (Now this one's pretty well lit but that's because it's at the Hexagon - I have a KCK one of them where you see MAYBE one face and expect similar results tonight)

Heck, I'm probably gonna wear shorts AND walk there. NOW HOW MUCH WOULD YOU PAY? (Five bucks. You'll need to pay five bucks cover.)

Doors open at 9PM!
2.2 00:32 
@midnightmusicclub @ honey mpls (video)
2.2 00:14 
Congratulations to Midnight Music Club (@midnightmusicclub) on his double 12" release! @ honey mpls (video)
1.2 19:18 
They got off easy tonight :) (not pictured: 1 miso soup, 1 flying fish roe salad) #sushi #🍣
(Kyoto Sushi Restaurant)
19.1 02:33 
F YEAH #nowplaying @the_rope_official #magiciPod #KZiM
19.1 00:50 
There's that drummer - self-evident (@selfevidentmpls)
(Icehouse MPLS)
19.1 00:39 
Congratulations to self-evident (@selfevidentmpls / selfevident.bandcamp.com) on their album release!(apologies to the hidden drummer)
(Icehouse MPLS)
18.1 23:12 
It is Hardcore Crayons (@hardcorecrayons / hardcorecrayons.bandcamp.com)
(Icehouse MPLS)
16.1 19:39 
(CCX Media)
12.1 12:20 
Maybe the worst #SWASS all #nowplaying #magiciPod #KZiM #sirmixalot
9.1 16:54 
Enough is enough, @Triscuit
(Walmart Minneapolis)
9.1 02:30 
Oh hey #nowplaying #AWKIUS #KZiM #magiciPod
1.1 00:07 
Happy New Year! From Philadelphia, it is Void Vision (@voidvisions / voidvision.bandcamp.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
31.12 22:35 
It is autumn (@autumn_u.s.iii / autumn-us.bandcamp.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
31.12 17:28 
Kris, Giorgio, Swimsuit Area, pop, pop, Flip, me, me, friends!
(My 2018 Top Nine)
28.12 23:09 
It is Reed Benjamin (@ReedBenjaminn / soundcloud.com/ReedBenjaminn)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
28.12 22:32 
It is MonoPole Joe (@SayJakPoleJoe / monopolejoe.bandcamp.com)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
28.12 21:50 
It is Cool Guy and the White One (soundcloud.com/kestrel-blue-hendrickson/sets/ep1)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
19.12 23:19 
From Rochester, it is Hair of the Dog (hairofthedoglovesyou.com)
(The Cabooze)
19.12 22:31 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(The Cabooze)
19.12 21:30 
It is Frances Gumm (fgumm.bandcamp.com)
(The Cabooze)
19.12 20:35 
It is Nemesissy (soundcloud.com/nemesissy-1)
(The Cabooze)
16.12 01:01 
Congratulations to Karate Break (karatebreak.bandcamp.com) on their EP release! [ ...and final show :( ]
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
16.12 00:08 
It is The Drug Budget (@DrugBudget / thedrugbudget.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
15.12 00:58 
It is Catbath (catbath.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
15.12 00:10 
Happy Birthday, Manny (@hate4fun)! It is Swimsuit Area (swimsuitarea.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
14.12 23:01 
Strange, this band looks just like Nightosaur (@nightosaur / nightosaur.bandcamp.com) except they're wearing shirts
(Mortimers)
14.12 21:49 
It is Mrs. (mrsband.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
12.12 21:35 
It is Doc Jefferson (@docjefferson)
(moto-i)
12.12 20:47 
It is Lacey Guck (@laceyguck / laceyguck.com)
(moto-i)
12.12 20:20 
Adri works on his banter with Ian Flomer (@fiercelyinvalidic)
(moto-i)
12.12 20:08 
It is Adri Mehra (@adrimehra / cabs.bandcamp.com)
(moto-i)
9.12 21:24 
Congratulations to FINESSE (@finessetruly / finesse.bandcamp.com) on their maxi-single release!
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
9.12 20:37 
It is XOXO TECH (xoxotech.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
9.12 19:43 
It is Lunch Duchess (@lunch.duchess / lunchduchessmusic.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
7.12 23:39 
When you're on the road to Eagan #nowplaying #magiciPod #bigaudiodynamite #KZiM #latergram
(Roseville, Minnesota)
3.12 01:36 You ever get the feeling that you're being watched? @ Target Store St-Paul-Midway https://www.instagram.com/p/Bq6sLfblBGZ/?utm_source=ig_twitter_share&igshid=5i5thyem27ic
29.11 23:40 
It is Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.band)
(Mortimers)
29.11 22:29 
It is Sexy Delicious (@sexydmusic / sexydelicious.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
29.11 21:36 
It is JØUR (@jourmusic / jourmusic.xyz)
(Mortimers)
28.11 21:10 
Wolves demolish the Spurs!
#twolves 128 - #spurs 89
@tajgibson22
(Target Center)
28.11 19:59 
HALFTIME: #twolves 57 - #spurs 34
(Minnesota Timberwolves)
28.11 18:55 
"How much you think the Wolves are gonna beat the Spurs by?"
"I'm TRYING to care..."
#packpix
(Target Center)
Newer entries | Older entries