https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 18.9.19 21:40 CDT
(@152 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Tue 00:34 
It is Bella Yaga
(Kitty Cat Klub)
Mon 23:58 
From Los Angeles, it is Dao
(Kitty Cat Klub)
10.9 21:17 
From Grangemouth, this is Elizabeth Fraser (elizabethfraser.com)
(Palace Theatre)
10.9 20:55 
From Bristol, it is Massive Attack (@massiveattackofficial / massiveattack.co.uk)
(Palace Theatre)
8.9 22:21 
(DELAYED) FORTUNE OF THE DAY
(Christopher Robin Zimmerman on Instagram: u201c(DELAYED) FORTUNE OF THE DAYu201d)
6.9 02:14 
Target acquired!
(7-Eleven)
1.9 23:29 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.9 22:27 
It is SLEW (@tha_slew / slew.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.9 21:55 
Well I caught the last thirty seconds of Tommy Darko (@leprechaunhipster / tommydarko.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.9 16:15 
He'll yeah I'm a #mnbaconlover @minnesotapork
(Minnesota State Fair)
28.8 17:13 
Sure, you love their shoes...but have you tried their cereal?
(Cub)
26.8 00:03 
It is Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
25.8 23:03 
From Milwaukee, it is Paralyze (paralyzeevm.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
25.8 22:00 
It is PSYPL (@psypl.music / psyplmusicmn.wixsite.com/website)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
24.8 23:36 
Okay technically I don't have the job yet but I couldn't go one more day without worrying that the battery in my S6 edge was going to start leaking acid in my pocket so HELLO NEW NOTE 10+ - will my crappy Instagrams suddenly start to look less crappy? STAY TUNED
23.8 18:53 
Oh hi @guitarzu1 #nowplaying #magiciPod #pinkmink #KZiM
(Christopher Robin Zimmerman on Instagram: u201cOh hi @guitarzu1 #nowplaying #magiciPod #pinkmink #KZiMu201d)
20.8 22:56 
From Los Angeles, it is Drab Majesty (@drabmajesty / drabmajesty.bandcamp.com)
(Fine Line)
20.8 21:25 
From Brooklyn, it is Xeno & Oaklander (@xenoandoaklander / xenoandoaklander.bandcamp.com)
(Fine Line)
20.8 20:35 
From Tempe, it is Body of Light (@bodyoflightband / bodyoflightmusic.bandcamp.com)
(Fine Line)
20.8 00:45 
Our DJ tonight has been Angelica (@heavysheets)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
20.8 00:24 
From Portland, it is Cut Unconscious (@cut.unconscious / cutunconscious.bandcamp.com/)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
19.8 23:38 
From Grenoble, it is LOVATARAXX (@lovataraxx / lovataraxx.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
19.8 23:00 
Congratulations to Food Team (@c_Kostra / damienrecords666.bandcamp.com/album/blood-synth-starvation-b-w-a-slow-panic-chaser-ep) on their EP release!
(Kitty Cat Klub)
19.8 22:22 
It is The Blight (blastmeditation.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
7.8 15:54 
I'm not sure I've ever had a DQ chili cheese dog before. Definitely not Wienerschnitzel but I'd do it again!
(DQ)
7.8 00:40 
"and in the Cedar-Riverside neighborhood, it's 72 degrees."
(Acadia)
6.8 01:29 
The Stonedest
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
6.8 01:15 
It is The Stonedest (rapedoor.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
6.8 00:50 
Hastings 3000
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
6.8 00:31 
It is Hastings 3000 (@Hastings3000 / hastings3000.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
5.8 23:46 
From Phoenix, it is Snailmate (@snailmate / snailmate.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
5.8 22:24 
It is Christof Rochel and the Wine-Soaked Goliards (@christofrochel)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
4.8 00:22 
It is Observant
(Kitty Cat Klub)
3.8 23:47 
From Chicago, it is Fee Lion (@1800feelion / feelion.bandcamp.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
27.7 00:40 
You Oughta Know (2nd set) (@yououghtaknow90sband)
(James Ballentine "Uptown" VFW - Post 246)
26.7 22:52 
It is You Oughta Know (90sdance.party)
(James Ballentine "Uptown" VFW - Post 246)
26.7 02:33 
"Quite a night, eh, magic iPod?"
"Are you sure it's over?"
"Uh....yes."
#nowplaying #magiciPod #OMD #KZiM
25.7 21:58 
On the other hand... #nowplaying #magiciPod #streetoffish #notgothatall #KZiM (video)
25.7 21:55 
Dang how'd they know I was driving to Gothess? #nowplaying #magiciPod #depechemode #KZiM
https://www.instagram.com/p/B0XSuIQF8AJ/?igshid=13dneo55ngqe1
22.7 21:25 
From Sonoma, it is Faun Fables (faunfables.com)
(Music at Moon Palace)
22.7 20:11 
It is Bubblemath (bubblemath.bandcamp.com)
(Moon Palace Books)
19.7 22:35 
Twins... don't win
#athletics 5 #twins 3
(Twins Game at Target Field)
19.7 21:46 
AT THE STRETCH: #twins 3 #athletics 5
(Target Field)
16.7 21:43 
Aw, nerts - not saying "sturgeon" cost us first place and an extra ten bucks
(Joe & Stan's)
14.7 19:59 
LYNX WIN!
#loslynx 75 #mercury 62
@napheesa24
(Target Center)
14.7 18:54 
HALFTIME: #loslynx 36 - #mercury 35
(Target Center)
14.7 00:57 
It is New Rocket Union (@newrocketunion / newrocketunion1.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
14.7 00:13 
From Kansas City, it is Arson Class (@arson_class / arsonclass.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
13.7 23:25 
It is The Bloodies (@thebloodies / thebloodies.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
13.7 23:01 
Joined in progress, it is MINE (@mine_band / mineminemine.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
Older entries