https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 13.11.18 01:24 CST
(@350 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Sun 21:00 
From London, it is The Orb (@theorblive / theorb.com)
(Turf Club)
6.11 00:22 
It is Wet Denim
(Memory Lanes)
5.11 23:36 
It is MINE (@mine_band / mineminemine.bandcamp.com)
(Memory Lanes)
5.11 22:54 
It is Life Skills (lifeskills.bandcamp.com)
(Memory Lanes)
5.11 22:34 
Joined in progress, it is Eric Funn & The Digital Files (ericfunnmusic.bandcamp.com)
(Memory Lanes)
4.11 23:56 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
4.11 23:01 
It is the debut of Pearls of Desmond
(Kitty Cat Klub)
4.11 22:08 
It is Nemesissy (soundcloud.com/nemesissy-1)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
4.11 21:29 
Joined in progress, it is The Staboteurs (staboteurs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
30.10 00:42 
From Transylvania, it is Count Spookula (countspookula.bandcamp.com)
(Memory Lanes)
30.10 00:03 
It is Wax Lead (@WaxLead / waxlead.bandcamp.com)
(Memory Lanes)
29.10 23:08 
It is Cryptic Fit (crypticfit.bandcamp.com)
(Memory Lanes)
29.10 22:22 
It is The Bloodies (@thebloodies)
(Memory Lanes)
26.10 22:35 
It is You Oughta Know (@yououghtaknow90sband / 90sdance.party) @ James Ballentine "Uptown" VFW - Post 246
22.10 21:23 
Wolves win!!
#twolves 101 - #pacers 91
@callme_nonstop
(Target Center)
22.10 20:09 
HALFTIME: #twolves 50 - #pacers 49
(Target Center)
22.10 17:20 
Deep cuts #nowplaying @PINKMINKmpls #magiciPod #KZiM
21.10 20:40 
From Manlius, it is Steven Page Trio (@stevenpage / stevenpage.com)
(Dakota)
19.10 19:26 
FORTUNES OF THE DAY
(Pho 79 Restaurant)
16.10 21:52 
From Pittsburgh, it is Black Moth Super Rainbow (@houseofbmsr / blackmothsuperrainbow.bandcamp.com)
(Fine Line)
16.10 20:46 
From Northeastern Pennsylvania, it is The Stargazer Lilies (@thestargazerlilies / thestargazerlilies.bandcamp.com)
(Fine Line)
16.10 20:07 
From Chicago, it is Air Credits (@aircredits / aircredits.bandcamp.com)
(Fine Line)
16.10 18:27 
One of everything, please
(Varsity Theater)
15.10 00:08 
Congratulations to Good Doom (gooddoom.bandcamp.com) on their EP release!
(Kitty Cat Klub)
14.10 20:50 
From Essex and/or Beverly Hills, it is Rod Stewart (@sirrodstewart / rodstewart.com)
(Xcel Energy Center)
14.10 19:38 
From New York, it is Cyndi Lauper (@cyndilauper / cyndilauper.com)
(Xcel Energy Center)
11.10 19:11 
Desert Island Discs - no, wait, THE EXACT OPPOSITE #KZiM #BillSaluga #vinyl #disco
4.10 23:37 
Congratulations to tiny deaths (@tinydeaths / tinydeaths.com) on their LP release!
(Icehouse MPLS)
4.10 22:58 
Joined in progress, it is Gully Boys (@gullyboysband / gullyboys.bandcamp.com)
(Icehouse MPLS)
3.10 21:25 
It is Doc Jefferson (@docjefferson)
3.10 20:54 
It is Adam Malone
(moto-i)
2.10 17:49 
Screw pumpkin spice, this is what gets ME excited
(Cub)
30.9 01:13 
It is The Rope (@the_rope_official / therope1.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
29.9 23:59 
Congratulations to Temple (templemn.bandcamp.com) on their tape release!
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
29.9 23:11 
It is Gnawed (gnawed.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
29.9 22:40 
It is Intercourse (negativeeroticenergy.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
22.9 23:58 
Welcome back Sweet JAP (sweetjapaneseamericanprincesses.bandcamp.com)
(Turf Club)
22.9 22:52 
It is Marijuana Deathsquads (@M_Deathsquads / marijuanadeathsquads.com)
(Turf Club)
22.9 22:00 
Joined in progress, it is MURF (@pleasekillmurf / murf.bandcamp.com)
(Turf Club)
20.9 23:54 
OH MY GOD IT'S @GIORGIOMORODER @ First Avenue & 7th St Entry (video)
18.9 21:34 
Oops, missed this one #vw #80k
18.9 19:27 
From Nashville, it is John Oates and The Good Road Band (@johnoatesofficial / johnoates.com)
(Dakota)
10.9 18:10 
Oh Starbucks, you've done it again #crazymisspellednames
(Starbucks)
8.9 00:32 Bit Brigade @ Icehouse MPLS (video)
8.9 00:26 
From Athens, it is Bit Brigade presenting Megaman II (@bitbrigade / bitbrigade.com)
(Icehouse MPLS)
7.9 23:07 
From "three blocks away," it is self-evident (@selfevidentmpls / self-evident.net)
(Icehouse MPLS)
7.9 13:38 
Good Friday tunes #nowplaying #magiciPod #TheRope @LCRTheRope
3.9 21:05 
From London, it is Culture Club (@cultureclubofficial / boygeorgeandcultureclub.com)
(Minnesota State Fair)
3.9 19:39 
From Athens, it is The B-52s (@theb52sband / theb52s.com) #msfgrandstand
(Minnesota State Fair)
3.9 18:42 
From London or Massat or Auckland, it is Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey (@thompsontwinstombailey / thompsontwinstombailey.com) #msfgrandstand
(Minnesota State Fair)
Older entries