https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman











































































this page generated 27.9.22 21:46 CDT
(@157 .beats)













































































Older entries
Remove filter
18.9 23:13 
Back in the world where Queen Elizabeth II was still alive, Closer Weekly blows open the door to Lauren Bacall's Secret Mysterious World
18.9 21:20 
Chet Faker
18.9 21:08 
From Melbourne, it is Chet Faker (@chetfaker / chetfaker.com)
18.9 20:06 
From New York, it is Adi Oasis (@adioasis / adioasis.bandcamp.com)
17.9 00:08 
It is Rank Strangers (@rankstrangersMN / rankstrangers.com)
16.9 23:16 
It is Leslie (@leslie.mpls / leslieminnesota.bandcamp.com)
16.9 22:25 
It is Trash Catties (@trashcatties / trashcatties.bandcamp.com)
16.9 21:43 
It is PALS (@pals.band)
16.9 00:48 
Congratulations to Cult Sequence (@cultsequence / cultsequence.com) on the release of their EP!
16.9 00:17 
shadingthesun (finally used that theremin)
15.9 23:46 
It is shadingthesun (@shadingthesun / shadingthesun.com)
15.9 22:51 
Color in Reverse
15.9 22:44 
It is Color In Reverse (@colorinreversemusic / soundcloud.com/colorinreverse)
15.9 21:50 
It is the debut of Floor Pill
15.9 20:47 
It is Ardes (@dancey_flower / ardes.bandcamp.com)
11.9 23:53 
Never Forget
11.9 21:06 
From Los Angeles, it is Gary Numan (@garynuman / garynuman.com)
11.9 20:03 
From Los Angeles, it is I Speak Machine (@ispeakmachine / ispeakmachine.bandcamp.com)
6.9 20:20 
It is Madelyn Waves (@madelyn.waves)
6.9 19:24 
It is Cephas (@simoniscephas)
5.9 19:53 
It is NUNNABOVE (@nunnabove / nunnabove.com)
2.9 00:39 
It is Velvet Television
1.9 23:22 
It is Finesse (@finessetruly / finessetruly.bandcamp.com)
1.9 22:19 
It is The Magic Castles (@the_magic_castles / soundcloud.com/magic-castles)
1.9 21:40 
Joined in progress, it is Mr. Submissive (@mrsubmissive / mrsubmissive.bandcamp.com)
29.8 22:15 
From Chicago, it is The Bellwether Syndicate (@thebellwethersyndicate / thebellwethersyndicate.com)
29.8 21:08 
From Stockholm, it is Then Comes Silence (@thencomessilence / thencomessilence.bandcamp.com)
29.8 20:19 
From Chicago, it is Bellhead (@bellheadband / bellhead.bandcamp.com)
26.8 21:31 
From Salt Lake City, it is I Don't Know How But They Found Me (@iDKHOW / idkhow.com)
26.8 20:00 
From Rochester (NY), it is Joywave (@joywave / joywavemusic.com)
26.8 19:02 
From Nashville, it is Savannah Conley (@savannah.conley / savannahconley.com)
25.8 20:50 
Oh hey it's Durry (@durrymusic / durrymusic.bandcamp.com)
25.8 16:27 
It's a day
22.8 23:08 
Check out Star totally biting Closer's gimmick for ONJ
20.8 00:42 
It is SYM1 (@no1butsym1 / no1butsym1.bandcamp.com)
19.8 23:09 
It is shadingthesun (@shadingthesun / shadingthesun.com)
19.8 21:57 
Joined in progress, it is ZORA (@zoradotcom / zorasworld.bandcamp.com)
18.8 20:04 
From Manchester, it is Peter Hook and The Light (@peterhook_thelight / peterhookandthelight.live)
12.8 00:51 
Geez, how long has it been since I bought groceries anyway
11.8 23:10 
It is Ice Climber (@ice.climber.mpls)
11.8 22:09 
From New York, it is Black Rose Burning (@black_rose_burning / blackroseburning.bandcamp.com)
11.8 21:32 
It is Stranger Gallery (@strangergalleryband)
11.8 20:37 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
5.8 21:00 
From New York, it is Coheed and Cambria (@coheed / coheedandcambria.com)
5.8 19:35 
From Chicago, it is Alkaline Trio (@alkaline_trio / alkalinetrio.com)
5.8 18:32 
From Los Angeles, it is Mothica (@mothica / mothica.com)
23.7 21:46 
Hell of a time for our first loss - congrats to South Georgia #TormentaFC 2 #MNAurora 1 Overtime
23.7 21:00 
END OF REGULATION: #MNAurora 1 #TormentaFC 1 #USLW #chip
23.7 19:51 
HALF TIME: #MNAurora 1 #TormentaFC 1 #USLW #chip
5.7 21:02 
From St Albans, it is The Zombies (@thezombiesofficial / thezombiesmusic.com)
Older entries