https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 20.9.17 20:23 CDT
(@099 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Fri 09:37 
Even now you and I are traveling through time #thejohnacquivivamix #trance #magiciPod
10.9 00:45 
It is Flavor Crystals (@flavor_crystals / flavorcrystals.bandcamp.com)
9.9 23:51 
It is The Cult of Lip (@thecultoflip / thecultoflip.bandcamp.com)
9.9 22:54 
It is In Corridors (incorridorsmusique.bandcamp.com
8.9 19:49 
Can't leave the garage for another 2:48 #jb #magiciPod
7.9 22:05 
Same score as last week but this week we're WINNERS!
4.9 20:04 
Maybe next year
4.9 15:08 
Found a friend #mnstatefair
2.9 01:05 
It is Motari Jaguar
2.9 00:08 
It is Nightosaur (@nightosaur / nightosaur.bandcamp.com)
1.9 23:20 
It is Karate Break (karatebreak.bandcamp.com)
1.9 22:35 
It is Neon Dirt (neondirt.bandcamp.com)
1.9 22:05 
#SWASS ALERT!
31.8 22:06 
Believe it or not, this stellar score was only good for 4TH PLACE :(
31.8 15:10 
IT'S A TRAP
31.8 12:52 
31.8 12:46 
One for the road
31.8 00:06 
Targets acquired
30.8 23:21 
Of course #nowplaying #magicsiriusxm #depechemode
30.8 21:13 
From Basildon, it is Depeche Mode (@depechemode / depechemode.com)
30.8 19:58 
Joined in progress, from Los Angeles, it is Warpaint (@warpaintwarpaintofficial / warpaintwarpaint.com)
30.8 10:05 
Obligatory glamorous restroom selfie
24.8 22:40 
And finally, while waiting out Nickelback's encore, the traditional Perfect Pickle and Dr Pepper cheap refill from Fried Pickles
24.8 22:06 
Chili tots from Tot Boss... something I didn't get to last year
24.8 22:03 
The RC booth is also my favourite place for a cheap Dr Pepper
24.8 20:48 
How could I almost forget?
24.8 20:29 
Yes there's a pickle in there somewhere
24.8 20:14 
ALPACAS
24.8 19:28 
Cider freezes now $1.50 - doubled in price in 10 years
24.8 19:22 
Found a queen
24.8 19:12 
Pronto Pup toast - here's to ya
24.8 18:56 
Wrestlepalooza at First Avenue
24.8 18:50 
Sheik Ariya Daivari
24.8 18:40 
Remembering Verne Gagne #mnstatefair #awa #mn @ Fine Arts-Minnesota State Fair https://www.instagram.com/p/BYMgCrRASz0/
24.8 18:19 
"About a foot long hot dog"
24.8 17:29 
The traditional opener: a large mocha frappe
24.8 00:47 
It is Magnetic Ghost (@magnetic_ghost / magneticghost.com)
23.8 23:40 
@darsombra
23.8 23:38 
From Baltimore, it is darsombra (@darsombra / darsombra.com)
23.8 22:41 
It is Comets Ov Cupid (@cometsovcupid / cometsovcupid.bandcamp.com)
23.8 21:50 
It is RYKYGNYZYR (@Rykygnyzyr / rykygnyzyr.bandcamp.com)
23.8 17:04 
What maybe I should buy all my snacks at Walgreens
20.8 13:52 
It feels so good to not have a plan, come in, sit down, look at what just arrived for the man next to you and ask "hmm, can I just have one of those?" When just getting out of bed and leaving the house is a big deal, this isn't a bad way to positively reinforce that behaviour... sure can't do this every day, though!
20.8 00:01 
From Winona, it is The Ultrasounds (theultrasoundsmusic.bandcamp.com)
19.8 23:24 
Congratulations to Trash Catties on their new EP! (trashcatties.bandcamp.com)
19.8 22:27 
It is Catbath (catbath.bandcamp.com)
19.8 21:57 
It is Subtle Beast (subtlebeast.bandcamp.com)
18.8 12:01 
It's still August
17.8 22:16 
Second place by 1 (which we kinda knew)
11.8 12:02 
Oh shit they're here @petshopboys
Older entries