https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 19.9.18 07:27 CDT
(@560 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Tue 21:34 
Oops, missed this one #vw #80k
Tue 19:27 
From Nashville, it is John Oates and The Good Road Band (@johnoatesofficial / johnoates.com)
(Dakota)
10.9 18:10 
Oh Starbucks, you've done it again #crazymisspellednames
(Starbucks)
8.9 00:32 Bit Brigade @ Icehouse MPLS (video)
8.9 00:26 
From Athens, it is Bit Brigade presenting Megaman II (@bitbrigade / bitbrigade.com)
(Icehouse MPLS)
7.9 23:07 
From "three blocks away," it is self-evident (@selfevidentmpls / self-evident.net)
(Icehouse MPLS)
7.9 13:38 
Good Friday tunes #nowplaying #magiciPod #TheRope @LCRTheRope
3.9 21:05 
From London, it is Culture Club (@cultureclubofficial / boygeorgeandcultureclub.com)
(Minnesota State Fair)
3.9 19:39 
From Athens, it is The B-52s (@theb52sband / theb52s.com) #msfgrandstand
(Minnesota State Fair)
3.9 18:42 
From London or Massat or Auckland, it is Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey (@thompsontwinstombailey / thompsontwinstombailey.com) #msfgrandstand
(Minnesota State Fair)
2.9 01:14 
It is The Worm
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.9 23:51 
From Brookyln, it is Martial Canterel (martialcanterel.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.9 23:06 
From Chicago, it is WINGTIPS (@wingtipschicago / wingtips.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.9 22:27 
Joined in progress, it is WETLEGS
(Kitty Cat Klub)
28.8 11:33 
FUDD 3:16 says I just burgered your ass
(Fuddruckers)
24.8 12:30 
One of my early Instagram triumphs! That Mall of America space closed recently, sadly.
23.8 21:10 
From Manchester, it is New Order (@neworderofficial / neworder.com)
(Palace Theatre)
23.8 21:10 
From Manchester, it is New Order (@neworderofficial / neworder.com)
(Palace Theatre)
23.8 00:09 
It is Atomic Lights (@AtomicLights / atomiclights.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
22.8 23:21 
It is Tommy Darko & The Wired Hangers (tommydarko.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
22.8 22:31 
From Hopkins, it is Bitter Ghost (@bitterghostmusic / bitterghost.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
22.8 21:46 
Joined in progress, it is The Jeffertons (thejeffertons.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
18.8 21:25 
From Chicago, it is Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press (@RodTuffcurls / rodtuffcurl.com)
(Varsity Theater)
15.8 00:16 
Soon
(Bryant Lake Bowl & Theater)
14.8 12:37 
Feels like the first time #nowplaying #magiciPod #ianduryandtheblockheads #KZiM
12.8 22:17 
Congratulations to Gully Boys (@gullyboysband / gullyboys.bandcamp.com)on their album release!
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
12.8 21:30 
It is Beasthead (@BeastheadMpls / beasthead.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
12.8 20:46 
It is niiice. (@niiiceband / niiice.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
12.8 20:14 
Joined in progress, it is Sass (sassmpls.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
10.8 23:21 From Eau Claire, it is sloslylove (@sloslylove / http://sloslylove.bandcamp.com) @ Kitty Cat Klub https://www.instagram.com/p/BmUzF_4FU1T/?utm_source=ig_twitter_share&igshid=1c653npgwavrs
6.8 16:30 Temptation: Five Below Edition (2/2) @ Mall of America https://www.instagram.com/p/BmJw8TfFQcn/?utm_source=ig_twitter_share&igshid=dklckid4tnlc
6.8 16:27 Temptation: Five Below Edition (1/2) https://www.instagram.com/p/BmJwpHal8xo/?utm_source=ig_twitter_share&igshid=1bbr2x46urj0s
2.8 14:55 
TFW your #magiciPod throws a rare miss with a song you didn't know was in your library #nowplaying #KZiM #TheSmiths
(Saint Louis Park, Minnesota)
2.8 10:06 
(Not actual social media advice)
(Lee Hecht Harrison)
29.7 22:04 
Erasure
(State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota))
29.7 20:40 
From London, it is Erasure (@erasureinfo / erasureinfo.com)
(State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota))
29.7 19:56 
Joined in progress, from New York (with hardware from Berkeley), it is Reed and Caroline (@reedandcaroline / veryrecords.com/reed-and-caroline)
(State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota))
27.7 21:41 
It is The Lonesome Losers (@LonesomeLosers / tributetoyachtrock.com)
(James Ballentine "Uptown" VFW - Post 246)
27.7 21:18 
Exposing @masonbutler's trade secrets
(James Ballentine "Uptown" VFW - Post 246)
25.7 21:23 
From Dublin, it is My Bloody Valentine (@theofficialmbv / mybloodyvalentine.org)
(Palace Theatre)
25.7 20:06 
It is Chatham Rise (@chathamrise / pictureinmyear.com)
(Palace Theatre)
24.7 00:35 
It is Battery ODC (battery3.bandcamp.com)
(Memory Lanes)
23.7 23:32 
It is MINE (@mine_band / mineminemine.bandcamp.com)
(Memory Lanes)
23.7 22:53 
It is Life Skills (lifeskills.bandcamp.com)
(Memory Lanes)
23.7 22:27 
Joined in progress, it is Tarik, aka TAH RICK (@tah.rick / soundcloud.com/tahrick)
(Memory Lanes)
17.7 00:21 
OK left the house and it feels so good
(Red Rabbit)
12.7 22:13 
Vaya con dios, @triviasco - all we did was win
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
10.7 00:18 
From Cleveland, it is Textbeak (@textbeak / textbeak.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
9.7 23:31 
From Brooklyn, it is Searmanas (@searmanas / searmanas.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
9.7 22:47 
It is Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
Older entries