https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 28.5.17 10:05 CDT
(@670 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Tue 11:18 
The #magiciPod is also still thinking about Twin Peaks #nowplaying #juleecruise
20.5 21:20 
Joined in progress, it is Mark Mallman (@markmallman)
19.5 20:27 From Chicago, it is The Hood Internet (hoodinternet / http://thehoodinternet.com) @ 331 Club https://www.instagram.com/p/BUS7KydA2XU/
18.5 21:57 
All we do is win, comrades!
17.5 17:54 
No Moxie, but here's what the original Dublin Dr Pepper bottler is churning out now - I'll try the "Black Cherry," sure
16.5 00:27 
It is products (productsband.bandcamp.com)
15.5 23:46 
Joined in progress, it is FINESSE (finessetruly.bandcamp.com)
15.5 22:39 Originally from Aleppo, it is Hello Psychaleppo (@H_Psychaleppo / http://hellopsychaleppo.bandcamp.com)… https://www.instagram.com/p/BUI3GsWgidU/
15.5 21:58 
It is CELICA (celica.bandcamp.com)
15.5 21:20 
It is AMIT SNIR (amitsnir.bandcamp.com)
15.5 20:36 It is Naughty Wood (@NaughtyWood / http://naughtywoodmusic.com) @ First Avenue & 7th St Entry https://www.instagram.com/p/BUIo9LBAm7E/
14.5 17:22 
We have 86°! #mspwx
14.5 15:53 
It's 85° so I pushed this button for the first time this year #mspwx
14.5 00:09 
For the final time, it is Naïve Sense (naivesense.bandcamp.com)
13.5 23:16 
Congratulations to Hive on their new LP! (hivempls.bandcamp.com)
13.5 22:17 
From Chicago, it is typesetter (@TypesetterCHI / typesetter.bandcamp.com)
13.5 21:23 
It is Another Heaven (anotherheaven.bandcamp.com)
13.5 20:45 
(after Sonja's costume change)
13.5 20:41 
It is Wretch (@wretch_mpls / wretchmpls.bandcamp.com)
13.5 01:14 
On fire tonight #nowplaying #magiciPod #juleecruise #hashtag
13.5 00:26 
Death of a Ladies' Man
13.5 00:23 
It is Death of a Ladies' Man
12.5 23:51 
IOSIS
12.5 23:45 
It is IOSIS (IOSISdrone.com)
12.5 22:39 
It is Lungs (@lungsmpls / lungsmetal.bandcamp.com)
12.5 21:42 
It is Vernon Wayne (vernonwayne.bandcamp.com)
12.5 18:33 
Oh wow it really IS the weekend #nowplaying #magiciPod #aloud #hashtag
11.5 21:08 
From Philly, it is Daryl Hall & John Oates (@hallandoatesofficial / hallandoates.com)
11.5 19:23 
From Bath, it is Tears for Fears (@tearsforfearsmusic / tearsforfears.com)
7.5 23:25 
It is MURF (@pleasekillmurf / cargocollective.com/murf)
7.5 22:10 
It is Fury Things (@FuryThings1 / furythings.com)
7.5 21:35 
It is Bug Fix (@bugfixband / bugfix.band)
7.5 20:49 
It is United Teachers of Music (unitedteachersofmusic.bandcamp.com)
7.5 20:46 
AND they still like my Instagram! RT @FuryThings1: for the @ACLUMN/@HopewellMusic benefit, tonight we're at @triplerockmpls for a @UNICEF benefit!! https://pic.twitter.com/4kTqL7FbbY
7.5 20:25 
Joined in progress, it is CELICA (celica.bandcamp.com)
7.5 01:06 
From Toronto, it is KONTRAVOID (@kontravoid / kontravoid.com)
6.5 23:43 
It is The Soviettes (@TheSoviettes / thesoviettes.bandcamp.com)
6.5 23:23 
Tonight's DJs have been Paddy and Christy
6.5 23:01 
Birthday Suits
6.5 22:56 
It is Birthday Suits (recessrecords.bandcamp.com/album/spin-the-bottle-adult-party)
6.5 22:01 
It is Capital!Capital
6.5 21:08 
It is Blood Banks (bloodbanks.bandcamp.com)
6.5 00:33 
It is Fury Things (@FuryThings1 / furythings.com)
5.5 23:51 
It is ahem (@helloahem / helloahem.bandcamp.com)
5.5 23:07 
It is Posh Lost (@poshlostband / mirroruniversetapes.bandcamp.com/album/mu58-posh-lost)
5.5 22:24 
It is FINESSE (finessetruly.bandcamp.com)
5.5 21:36 
It is cheap fantasy (@cheapfantasy / cheapfantasy.bandcamp.com)
4.5 22:08 
Who needs teammates? ALL I DO IS WIN
2.5 21:29 
Slowdive
2.5 21:21 
From Reading, it is Slowdive (@slowdiveofficial / slowdiveofficial.com)
Older entries