this page generated 22.4.24 20:32 CDT
(@105 .beats)















































































Newer entries | Older entries
Remove filter
6.2.23 23:31 
This grocerie has definitely given up on ever selling a copy of Closer so here's the latest CAT FARTS COLORING BOOK instead
6.2.23 22:29 
Happy First Anniversary to Ice Climber (@ice.climber.mpls / iceclimber.bandcamp.com) [hey YOU try getting all eight of them in one shot!]
6.2.23 21:43 
It is Sad Boy Dave who you might learn more about from (@devohnbland / devohnbland.bandcamp.com)
6.2.23 20:53 
It is Mary Jam (@maryjammusic / maryjammusic.bandcamp.com)
6.2.23 20:04 
It is Surly Grrly (@SurlyGrrly / surlygrrly.com)
5.2.23 00:13 
It is The Rope (@the_rope_official / therope1.bandcamp.com)
4.2.23 23:08 
From Madison, it is Carrellee (@carrelleefree / carrellee.com)
4.2.23 21:59 
It is Stranger Gallery (@strangergalleryband / strangergallery.bandcamp.com)
4.2.23 21:05 
It is Finesse (@finessetruly / finessetruly.bandcamp.com)
26.1.23 01:09 
Joined in progress, it is The Stonedest
20.1.23 23:41 
It is Brotherhood of Birds (@bobmpls / brotherhoodofbirds.com)
20.1.23 22:56 
It is creeping charlie (@creepingcharlieband / charliewiththecreeps.bandcamp.com)
20.1.23 22:09 
It is Harlow (@harlowtheband / harlow.bandcamp.com)
20.1.23 21:21 
It is killusonline (@killusonline / killusonline.bandcamp.com)
20.1.23 20:43 
It is Mike Kota (@mike_kota / soundcloud.com/mikekota)
20.1.23 20:19 
It is Obi Original (@obi_original / soundcloud.com/COLLEGEVILLEWOODS)
14.1.23 21:34 
From London, it is Dry Cleaning (@drycleaningband / drycleaning.bandcamp.com)
14.1.23 20:54 
Joined in progress, from Baltimore, it is Nourished by Time (@nourishedbytime / nourishedbytime.bandcamp.com)
11.1.23 23:05 
Poor Gidget
11.1.23 21:16 
It is Crush Scene (@crushscene_band)
11.1.23 20:29 
It is Laura Hugo (@laurahugomusic / laurahugo.bandcamp.com)
11.1.23 19:42 
It is The Controversial New 'Skinny Pill' (@cnspband / thecontroversialnewskinnypill.bandcamp.com)
11.1.23 10:15 Untitled by Phil Thies, posted yesterday, depicts Hacksaw Jim Duggan on the moon: https://www.instagram.com/p/CnPT6WOr7o7
11.1.23 10:13 
Today I learned that the former Damien Demento, he of #RAW Episode 1, has been an artist for decades and his Insta only has 11 followers #RAWXXX
https://www.instagram.com/art_and_kvetching_show https://pic.twitter.com/Etn0GtFI9r
1.1.23 22:19 
It is The Subversives (thesubversives.bandcamp.com)
1.1.23 21:39 
It is The Stonedest (rapedoor.bandcamp.com)
1.1.23 20:16 
It is Askerozos (askerozos.bandcamp.com)
29.12.22 19:04 
It is Simon Husbands (@simonhusbandsmusic / simonhusbands.com)
28.12.22 23:01 
It is Phillip Saint John (@phillipsaintjohn / psjmusic.bandcamp.com)
28.12.22 22:42 
Our MC has been Krista Wax - Congratulations on 5 years of MSP Sound! (@mspsoundkfai / kfai.org/mspsound)
28.12.22 22:05 
It is Slayvannah (@slayvannahdavis / slayvannah.com)
28.12.22 21:11 
It is iLLism (@illism / soundcloud.com/illismmusic)
28.12.22 20:28 
It is See More Perspective (mr_seemore / seemoreperspective.bandcamp.com)
28.12.22 20:04 
It is Sam Castillo (@samcastillo_official / soundcloud.com/samii-del-rey)
25.12.22 23:31 
Our special guests are The Stonedest
25.12.22 21:38 
It is Brian Herb and the Outstanding Achievements in the Field of Excellence (@momunist / brianherb.com)
25.12.22 20:35 
It is the debut of SwapTacos
18.12.22 23:14 
It is Ice Climber (@ice.climber.mpls / iceclimber.bandcamp.com)
18.12.22 22:46 
Joined in progress, it is Butter Boys (@butterboys_music / butterboys.bandcamp.com)
16.12.22 21:35 
WILD WIN! #wild 4 #blackhawks 1
16.12.22 20:42 
ONE TO GO: #wild 3 #blackhawks 0
16.12.22 19:46 
END OF ONE: #wild 1 #blackhawks 0
15.12.22 17:32 
HyVee had two issues!
7.12.22 21:22 
From Perth, it is POND (@ponderers / pond.band)
7.12.22 20:06 
From Los Angeles, it is Cryogeyser (@cryogeyser / cryogeyser.bandcamp.com)
6.12.22 21:58 
Joined in progress, from Los Angeles, it is The Soft Moon (@the_soft_moon / thesoftmoon.bandcamp.com)
1.12.22 23:41 
From Dallas, it is Rosegarden Funeral party (@rosegardenfuneralparty / rosegardenfuneralparty.bandcamp.com)
1.12.22 23:28 
Tonight's DJ has been @djgwiingwans
1.12.22 22:41 
It is The Rope (@the_rope_official / therope1.bandcamp.com)
1.12.22 21:55 
From Oakland, it is Vioator (@violatormusic / violatormusic.bandcamp.com)
Newer entries | Older entries Mastodon