this page generated 13.4.24 05:24 CDT
(@475 .beats)















































































Newer entries | Older entries
Remove filter
6.1 22:37 
It is The Stonedest (rapedoor.bandcamp.com)
4.1 00:52 
People are saying if it's Wednesday, it's the Mortiholics
27.12 20:02 
It is Color In Reverse (@colorinreversemusic / soundcloud.com/colorinreverse)
11.12 19:34 
It is LAAMAR (@laamarmusic / laamar.bandcamp.com)
11.12 18:57 
It is Dark Bunny (@darkbunn.y)
11.12 18:56 
Joined in progress, it is...an acronym I STILL didn't catch, how embarrassing - ah, it's DGS (@dgsviolin)
3.12 23:46 
It is MüLLET (@mullet_official / mulletmullet.bandcamp.com)
3.12 22:50 
It is PALS (@pals.band)
3.12 21:39 
It is Birth Order (@birth_order / birthordermn.bandcamp.com)
22.11 21:05 
Tonight's DJ is DJ Q (@gothessmpls)
22.11 20:10 
It is Endif (@jasonendif / endif.bandcamp.com)
22.11 19:17 
It is Mach Fox (@machfox / machfox.bandcamp.com)
22.11 18:53 
Joined in progress, it is Color In Reverse (@colorinreversemusic / soundcloud.com/colorinreverse)
21.11 22:27 
From Stockholm via Berlin, it is Lucifer (@lucifertheband / luciferofficial.bandcamp.com)
21.11 21:07 
From Chicago, it is COVEN (@jinxdawsonofcoven / covenband.com)
21.11 20:02 
From Los Angeles, it is Early Moods (@early_moods / earlymoods.bandcamp.com)
13.11 21:21 
From Cleveland, it is Scene Queen (@scenequeenrocks / scenequeenrocks.com)
13.11 20:31 
From Los Angeles, it is Ellise (@ellise)
13.11 19:39 
From Los Angeles, it is RIVALS (@WeAreRVLS / wearervls.com)
9.11 00:49 
If it's Wednesday, it's the Mortiholics
3.11 23:29 
It is Rupert Angeleyes (@rupert_angeleyes / rupertangeleyes.bandcamp.com)
3.11 22:30 
From Madison, it is Carellee (@carrelleefree / carrellee.com)
3.11 21:08 
It is shadingthesun (@shadingthesun / shadingthesun.com)
30.10 22:07 
It is Belladonna of Saddness
30.10 21:22 
It is Plumeaux
30.10 20:22 
It is Dropped Children
20.10 21:21 
From Detroit, it is ADULT. (@adultperiod / adultmusic.bandcamp.com)
20.10 20:34 
From Los Angeles, it is KANGA (@KANGAkult / kanga.bandcamp.com)
16.10 20:20 
From Rome, it is Claudio Simonetti's Goblin (@claudiosimonettisgoblin / goblinsimonetti.com)
11.10 19:07 
It is Drey DK (@drey.d.k / dreydk.bandcamp.com)
4.10 20:54 
From Reading, it is Slowdive (@slowdiveofficial / slowdive.bandcamp.com)
4.10 19:50 
From Los Angeles, it is Drab Majesty (@drabmajesty / drabmajesty.bandcamp.com)
3.10 22:11 
From Leeds, it is The Mission UK (@themissionuk / themissionukband.com)
3.10 20:59 
From Manchester, it is The Chameleons (@chameleonsbandofficial / thechameleonsofficialonlinestore.bigcartel.com)
3.10 19:58 
From London, it is Theatre of Hate (@therealkirkbrandon / kirkbrandondotcom.bigcartel.com/artist/theatre-of-hate)
2.10 20:23 
From London, it is Nick Cave (@nickcaveofficial)
26.9 21:10 
Once again — Mapache
26.9 20:10 
From Los Angeles, it is Mapache (@mapacheband / mapachesounds.bandcamp.com)
23.9 22:37 
It is The Best Meds
23.9 21:30 
It is Pretendians Band (@pretendiansband / pretendians.bandcamp.com)
23.9 20:35 
It is Best Bitch in Show
23.9 20:26 
Hell yeah only the second time in my entire life I've won at @iheartblingo
23.9 19:52 
It is Trailer Park Queen (@trailerdiva / trailerparkqueen.bandcamp.com)
21.9 21:39 
From Brownsville, it is Twin Tribes (@twin_tribes / twin-tribes.com)
21.9 21:02 
Tonight's CDJ is DJ Gwiingwans (@djgwiingwans)
21.9 20:14 
From Chicago, it is Panic Priest (@panicpriest / panicpriestngp.bandcamp.com)
21.9 01:10 
It is The Mortiholics
19.9 21:43 
From Planet Peelander, it is Peelander-Z (@peelanderz / peelander-z.bandcamp.com)
19.9 20:48 
From Sacramento, it is Dog Party (@dogparty / dogparty.bandcamp.com)
19.9 20:01 
It is Pill Cutter (@band.pillcutter)
Newer entries | Older entries Mastodon