this page generated 21.1.19 20:43 CST
(@155 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Sat 02:33 
F YEAH #nowplaying @the_rope_official #magiciPod #KZiM
Sat 00:50 
There's that drummer - self-evident (@selfevidentmpls)
(Icehouse MPLS)
Sat 00:39 
Congratulations to self-evident (@selfevidentmpls / selfevident.bandcamp.com) on their album release!(apologies to the hidden drummer)
(Icehouse MPLS)
Fri 23:12 
It is Hardcore Crayons (@hardcorecrayons / hardcorecrayons.bandcamp.com)
(Icehouse MPLS)
Wed 19:39 
(CCX Media)
12.1 12:20 
Maybe the worst #SWASS all #nowplaying #magiciPod #KZiM #sirmixalot
(Christopher Robin Zimmerman on Instagram: u201cMaybe the worst #SWASS all #nowplaying #magiciPod #KZiM #sirmixalotu201d)
9.1 16:54 
Enough is enough, @Triscuit
(Walmart Minneapolis)
9.1 02:30 
Oh hey #nowplaying #AWKIUS #KZiM #magiciPod
1.1 00:07 
Happy New Year! From Philadelphia, it is Void Vision (@voidvisions / voidvision.bandcamp.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
31.12 22:35 
It is autumn (@autumn_u.s.iii / autumn-us.bandcamp.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
31.12 17:28 
Kris, Giorgio, Swimsuit Area, pop, pop, Flip, me, me, friends!
(My 2018 Top Nine)
28.12 23:09 
It is Reed Benjamin (@ReedBenjaminn / soundcloud.com/ReedBenjaminn)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
28.12 22:32 
It is MonoPole Joe (@SayJakPoleJoe / monopolejoe.bandcamp.com)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
28.12 21:50 
It is Cool Guy and the White One (soundcloud.com/kestrel-blue-hendrickson/sets/ep1)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
19.12 23:19 
From Rochester, it is Hair of the Dog (hairofthedoglovesyou.com)
(The Cabooze)
19.12 22:31 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(The Cabooze)
19.12 21:30 
It is Frances Gumm (fgumm.bandcamp.com)
(The Cabooze)
19.12 20:35 
It is Nemesissy (soundcloud.com/nemesissy-1)
(The Cabooze)
16.12 01:01 
Congratulations to Karate Break (karatebreak.bandcamp.com) on their EP release! [ ...and final show :( ]
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
16.12 00:08 
It is The Drug Budget (@DrugBudget / thedrugbudget.bandcamp.com)
(Hexagon Bar Minneapolis)
15.12 00:58 
It is Catbath (catbath.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
15.12 00:10 
Happy Birthday, Manny (@hate4fun)! It is Swimsuit Area (swimsuitarea.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
14.12 23:01 
Strange, this band looks just like Nightosaur (@nightosaur / nightosaur.bandcamp.com) except they're wearing shirts
(Mortimers)
14.12 21:49 
It is Mrs. (mrsband.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
12.12 21:35 
It is Doc Jefferson (@docjefferson)
(moto-i)
12.12 20:47 
It is Lacey Guck (@laceyguck / laceyguck.com)
(moto-i)
12.12 20:20 
Adri works on his banter with Ian Flomer (@fiercelyinvalidic)
(moto-i)
12.12 20:08 
It is Adri Mehra (@adrimehra / cabs.bandcamp.com)
(moto-i)
9.12 21:24 
Congratulations to FINESSE (@finessetruly / finesse.bandcamp.com) on their maxi-single release!
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
9.12 20:37 
It is XOXO TECH (xoxotech.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
9.12 19:43 
It is Lunch Duchess (@lunch.duchess / lunchduchessmusic.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
7.12 23:39 
When you're on the road to Eagan #nowplaying #magiciPod #bigaudiodynamite #KZiM #latergram
(Roseville, Minnesota)
3.12 01:36 You ever get the feeling that you're being watched? @ Target Store St-Paul-Midway https://www.instagram.com/p/Bq6sLfblBGZ/?utm_source=ig_twitter_share&igshid=5i5thyem27ic
29.11 23:40 
It is Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.band)
(Mortimers)
29.11 22:29 
It is Sexy Delicious (@sexydmusic / sexydelicious.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
29.11 21:36 
It is JØUR (@jourmusic / jourmusic.xyz)
(Mortimers)
28.11 21:10 
Wolves demolish the Spurs!
#twolves 128 - #spurs 89
@tajgibson22
(Target Center)
28.11 19:59 
HALFTIME: #twolves 57 - #spurs 34
(Minnesota Timberwolves)
28.11 18:55 
"How much you think the Wolves are gonna beat the Spurs by?"
"I'm TRYING to care..."
#packpix
(Target Center)
27.11 14:36 
Still selling the 70s stuff!!
(Games N Go)
27.11 14:32 
(fat Pikachu not for sale)
(Games N Go)
24.11 23:09 
Congratulations to c.Kostra (@pytchrecords / pytchrecords.bandcamp.com) on his EP release!
(Moon Palace Books)
24.11 22:25 
It is RÅDĮØ ÅHŁËË (@RadiiioAhlee =/ radioahlee.bandcamp.com)
(Moon Palace Books)
24.11 21:53 
Joined in progress, it is FINESSE (@finessetruly / finesse.bandcamp.com)
(Moon Palace Books)
20.11 15:53 
#SWASS alert #nowplaying #magiciPod
18.11 01:38 
Bathroom selfies - tremendous
(Mortimers)
16.11 23:32 
It is You Oughta Know (@yououghtaknow90sband / 90sdance.party)
(Varsity Theater)
16.11 16:18 
Guys, just never mail anything internationally ever. Still, I know you like leaving "nice" comments so have at it
(Post Office-University)
13.11 22:41 
I bought this Sneaker Pimps collection in Austin, probably the last time I went there (1998? '99?) and had never opened it until tonight! #KZiM
(Bryant Lake Bowl & Theater)
11.11 21:00 
From London, it is The Orb (@theorblive / theorb.com)
(Turf Club)
Older entries