this page generated 15.11.19 14:39 CST
(@902 .beats)













































































Older entries
Remove filter
Tue 23:03 
From Amsterdam, it is Clan of Xymox (@clan.of.xymox / clanofxymox.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
Tue 21:54 
From Chicago, it is The Bellwether Syndicate (@thebellwethersyndicate / thebellwethersyndicate.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
Tue 21:04 
It is Autumn (@autumn_u.s.iii / autumn-us.bandcamp.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
8.11 12:36 
I've missed you, old friend
(Minnetonka, Minnesota)
26.10 00:53 
Joined in progress, it is You Oughta Know (@yououghtaknow90sband / 90sdance.party) @ James Ballentine "Uptown" VFW - Post 246
22.10 21:30 
From Chiba, it is TsuShiMaMiRe (@tsmmr_jp / tsushimamire1.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
22.10 20:41 
For the "last" time, it is Birthday Suits (@BirthdaySuitsMN)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
19.10 21:39 
Joined in progress, It is The [classic] LITTER (@thebandlitter / thelitter-lightning.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
19.10 00:06 
It is Mercurial Rage (myspace.com/mercurialrage)
(Fraternal Order of Eagles)
18.10 23:42 
It is Bug Fix (@bugfixband / bugfix.bandcamp.com)
(Fraternal Order of Eagles)
18.10 23:15 
It is Fire in the Northern Firs (fireinthenorthernfirs.bandcamp.com)
(Fraternal Order of Eagles)
18.10 22:38 
It is Lazear (lazear.bandcamp.com)
(Fraternal Order of Eagles)
18.10 22:07 
It is Another Heaven (anotherheaven.bandcamp.com)
(Fraternal Order of Eagles)
18.10 21:39 
It is Blood Cookie (bloodcookie.bandcamp.com)
(Fraternal Order of Eagles)
18.10 21:15 
From Chicago, it is John Roeser Avenue
(Fraternal Order of Eagles)
18.10 20:06 
Wow
(Falling Knife Brewing Company)
13.10 01:25 
Congratulations to Temple (@temple.temple.temple / templemn.bandcamp.com) on their tape release!
(Kitty Cat Klub)
13.10 00:17 
Congratulations to Wax Lead (@WaxLead / waxlead.bandcamp.com) on their split single release!
(Kitty Cat Klub)
12.10 23:15 
It is StoLyette (stolyette.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
12.10 22:17 
It is MINE (@mine_band / mineminemine.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
5.10 22:21 
From London, it is Stereolab (@stereolabgroop / stereolab.co.uk)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
5.10 21:31 
From Chicago, it is Bitchin Bajas (bitchinbajas.bandcamp.com)
(First Avenue & 7th St Entry)
5.10 00:13 
It is FINESSE (@finessetruly / finesse.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.10 19:20 
FORTUNE OF THE DAY
(Rainbow Chinese Restaurant and Bar)
28.9 01:08 
It is Awkward Bodies (awkwardbodies.bandcamp.com)(hey YOU try getting all four faces in one shot)
(Palmer's Bar)
28.9 00:03 
It is Active Measures (@activemeasuresband / activemeasuresband.com)
(Palmer's Bar)
27.9 22:54 
It is Party of One (soundcloud.com/eric-fifteen)
(Palmer's Bar)
27.9 22:24 
Was THIS your card?
(Cedar-Riverside, Minneapolis)
23.9 22:19 
From Leeds, it is Nightmares on Wax (@nightmaresonwax / nightmares-on-wax.bleepstores.com)
(Varsity Theater)
21.9 22:02 
A GREAT way to start off the night @sloslylove #nowplaying #magiciPod #KZiM
(Christopher Robin Zimmerman on Instagram: u201cA GREAT way to start off the night @sloslylove #nowplaying #magiciPod #KZiMu201d)
21.9 00:10 
From Reykjavik, it is K├Žlan Mikla (@kaelanmikla / kaelanmikla.bandcamp.com)
(Part Wolf MPLS)
20.9 23:19 
It is Hardhat P.I.
(Part Wolf MPLS)
20.9 22:21 
It is Observant
(Part Wolf MPLS)
17.9 00:34 
It is Bella Yaga
(Kitty Cat Klub)
16.9 23:58 
From Los Angeles, it is Dao
(Kitty Cat Klub)
10.9 21:17 
From Grangemouth, this is Elizabeth Fraser (elizabethfraser.com)
(Palace Theatre)
10.9 20:55 
From Bristol, it is Massive Attack (@massiveattackofficial / massiveattack.co.uk)
(Palace Theatre)
8.9 22:21 
(DELAYED) FORTUNE OF THE DAY
(Christopher Robin Zimmerman on Instagram: u201c(DELAYED) FORTUNE OF THE DAYu201d)
6.9 02:14 
Target acquired!
(7-Eleven)
1.9 23:29 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.9 22:27 
It is SLEW (@tha_slew / slew.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.9 21:55 
Well I caught the last thirty seconds of Tommy Darko (@leprechaunhipster / tommydarko.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.9 16:15 
He'll yeah I'm a #mnbaconlover @minnesotapork
(Minnesota State Fair)
28.8 17:13 
Sure, you love their shoes...but have you tried their cereal?
(Cub)
26.8 00:03 
It is Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
25.8 23:03 
From Milwaukee, it is Paralyze (paralyzeevm.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
25.8 22:00 
It is PSYPL (@psypl.music / psyplmusicmn.wixsite.com/website)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
24.8 23:36 
Okay technically I don't have the job yet but I couldn't go one more day without worrying that the battery in my S6 edge was going to start leaking acid in my pocket so HELLO NEW NOTE 10+ - will my crappy Instagrams suddenly start to look less crappy? STAY TUNED
23.8 18:53 
Oh hi @guitarzu1 #nowplaying #magiciPod #pinkmink #KZiM
(Christopher Robin Zimmerman on Instagram: u201cOh hi @guitarzu1 #nowplaying #magiciPod #pinkmink #KZiMu201d)
20.8 22:56 
From Los Angeles, it is Drab Majesty (@drabmajesty / drabmajesty.bandcamp.com)
(Fine Line)
Older entries