this page generated 24.4.24 20:30 CDT
(@104 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
 14:45 
Same
Mon 15:56 
Anxiety should die down soon - later, America!
Sun 12:45 
But it's 4/21
Thu 00:54 
It is The Stonedest (rapedoor.bandcamp.com)
Thu 00:08 
If it's very early Thursday, it must be The Mortiholics
16.4 20:04 
It is Michael Grey (@djmichaelgreymn)
16.4 19:14 
It is Sunshine Emblem (@sunshineemblem)
16.4 19:06 
It is Simon Calder (@simon.mpls.uk)
15.4 06:25 
Was THIS your card?
29.3 23:06 
It is North Innsbruck (@northinnsbruck / northinnsbruck.bandcamp.com)
29.3 22:03 
It is Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.bandcamp.com)
29.3 21:01 
It is The Trapezoids (@olliestench / distmed.bandcamp.com)
28.3 01:02 
If it's early Thursday, it must be The Mortiholics
27.3 23:58 
It is The Sex Rays (sexrays.bandcamp.com)
27.3 23:26 
Joined in progress, it is 2NoHo
17.3 22:19 
From Hamburg, it is KMFDM (@kmfdm_official / kmfdm.bandcamp.com)
17.3 21:04 
From Chicago, it is Cyanotic (@cyanotic / cyanotic.bandcamp.com)
12.3 19:31 
Next up for this guy - Christian Fritz, CRZ and a whole mess o' vinyl in @dustysbiggreenbooth this Friday night!
11.3 21:05 
From London, it is Lætitia Sadier (@sadierlaetitia / laetitiasadier.bandcamp.com)
11.3 20:12 
From Los Angeles, it is Susan James (susanjames.bandcamp.com)
11.3 19:25 
Found your pokémon
10.3 00:00 
From Gibsons, it is Rhys Fulber (@rhys_fulber / rhysfulber.bandcamp.com)
9.3 23:03 
It is RetCon (@retcon.info / retcon1988.bandcamp.com)
8.3 23:40 
Congratulations to RRA (@sarraabdelaal / rrasmusic.bandcamp.com) on the release of her new album!
8.3 22:54 
It is The Pen Test (@thepentest / thepentest.bandcamp.com)
8.3 22:02 
It is Headshrink (@head.shrink / trickss.bandcamp.com)
8.3 21:07 
It is alone-a (@aloneamusic / alanahorton.com)
21.2 19:03 
It is Simon Husbands (@simonhusbandsmusic / simonhusbands.com)
4.2 21:05 
From Red Hook, it is Michael Shannon and from Evanston, it is Jason Narducy (@jasonnarducy / splitsingle.bandcamp.com)
2.2 23:18 
It is Observant
2.2 22:42 
History made as DJ Sirwootalot goes B2B with DJ Nanobyte
2.2 21:38 
It is speakeazie (@speakeaziemusic / speakeazie.com)
1.2 21:33 
Once again, The Super Tramps (@thesupertrampsmn)
1.2 20:05 
It is the debut of The Super Tramps (@thesupertrampsmn)
30.1 21:19 
From Davis*, it is DJ Shadow (@djshadow / djshadow.com)
30.1 20:02 
From Caldas Da Rainha, it is HOLLY (@beatsbyholly / beatsbyholly.bandcamp.com)
29.1 21:25 
It is New Confusion (@newconfusionband / newconfusionmn.bandcamp.com) @ White Squirrel Bar
29.1 20:50 
It is Celica (@celicacelicacelica / celica.bandcamp.com) @ White Squirrel Bar
29.1 20:09 
It is Michael Moore (@moremilkmpls / mooremichael.bandcamp.com)
25.1 23:04 
It is Venus DeMars & All The Pretty Horses (@venusdemars / venusdemars.bandcamp.com)
25.1 21:56 
Joined in progress, it is Surly Grrly (@SurlyGrrly / surlygrrly.com)
25.1 21:08 
From Los Angeles, it is Walt McClements (@lonesomeleash / waltmcclements.bandcamp.com)
25.1 20:27 
From San Jose, it is r beny (@rbenysound / rbeny.bandcamp.com)
25.1 19:41 
From San Diego, it is Amy Cimini (@amymariecimini)
24.1 20:36 
It is Bionick Jones (@bionick_jones)
24.1 19:14 
It is Zer0 (@v0x3l)
24.1 18:49 
It is Color In Reverse (@colorinreversemusic / soundcloud.com/colorinreverse)
21.1 21:19 
From London, it is Nabihah Iqbal (@nabihahiqbal / nabihahiqbal.bandcamp.com)
21.1 20:16 
It is Zak Khan (@young_dervish / soundcloud.com/zakkhanmusic)
16.1 21:49 
For the first time in years, I had a battery thing going on (too many hours of Pokémon GO) so no individual Instas from Tiny Tuesday - sorry I missed Celica, but here are Ice Climber (after they'd finished, ope), Sarah Larsson, Permanent Waves and between 25 and 40% of d'Lakes
Older entries Mastodon