this page generated 20.4.19 19:42 CDT
(@071 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Fri 23:05 It is a final show for The Drug Budget (@DRGBDGT / http://thedrugbudget.bandcamp.com) @ The Hook and Ladder Theater & Lounge https://www.instagram.com/p/BwdpacZlhmE/?utm_source=ig_twitter_share&igshid=18xw5glk7z9p1
Fri 21:48 
It is Catbath (catbath.bandcamp.com)
(The Hook and Ladder Theater u0026 Lounge)
Fri 21:25 
Joined in progress, it is Small White (smallwhite.bandcamp.com)
(The Hook and Ladder Theater u0026 Lounge)
Sun 23:31 
From the United Kingdom, it is the telescopes (@thetelescopes / thetelescopes.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
Sun 22:25 
It is Magnetic Ghost (@magneticghost / magneticghost.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
Sun 22:16 
Joined in progress, it is a very special last minute replacement for WAVEPOOL (@jvrich)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
Sat 20:16 
"For Now" by Paris1919 (@chrisstrouth / paris1919.com)
(Christ Church Lutheran, Minneapolis)
13.4 19:33 
It is Matt Rahaim (@tell.it.slant)
(Christ Church Lutheran, Minneapolis)
4.4 02:30 
Good night #nowplaying #kymsims #magiciPod #KZiM
17.3 00:03 
Congratulations to Death of a Ladies' Man (@deathofaladiesmanbandproper / deathofaladiesman.bandcamp.com) on their LP release!
(Mortimers)
16.3 23:13 
It is New Primals (@newprimals / newprimals.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
16.3 22:26 
Joined in progress, it is Silt (@siltband / siltminneapolis.bandcamp.com)
(Mortimers)
16.3 00:15 
It is Blackbird Bridge (blackbirdbridge.bandcamp.com)
(Eagles 34)
15.3 23:23 
It is Fret Rattles (fretrattles.bandcamp.com)
(Eagles 34)
15.3 22:27 
It is Black Widows (@blackwidowsempire / blackwidowsempire.com)
(Eagles 34)
15.3 21:42 
It is New Rocket Union (@newrocketunion / newrocketunion1.bandcamp.com)
(Eagles 34)
15.3 20:59 
It is Annie & the Bang Bang (annieandthebangbang.bandcamp.com)
(Eagles 34)
15.3 20:23 
Joined in progress, it is Best Bitch in Show (gofundme.com/jvxbtw)
(Eagles 34)
9.3 00:55 
Glamorous bathroom selfies: a continuing series
(Clown Lounge)
5.3 16:30 
Never not hilarious BUT ALSO good driving music #magiciPod #fuel #KZiM
(Lake Minnetonka)
3.3 00:27 
From Brooklyn, it is LIGHT ASYLUM (@light_asylum / lightasylum.tumblr.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
2.3 23:23 
From Chicago, it is VISCERAL ANATOMY
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
25.2 00:04 
It is Wet Legs (w3tl3gs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
24.2 23:29 
It is Endif (@jasonendif / endif.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
24.2 23:10 
It is RAGE MDK (I think)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
24.2 22:03 
It is Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
23.2 22:35 
It is Flavor Crystals (@flavor_crystals / flavorcrystals.bandcamp.com)
(The Parkway Theater)
23.2 21:18 
It is Paris1919 (@chrisstrouth / paris1919.com)
(The Parkway Theater)
23.2 20:19 
It is American Cream (@american_cream_band / realamericancream.bandcamp.com)
(The Parkway Theater)
18.2 00:30 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
17.2 23:38 
It is Mojo Duo
(Kitty Cat Klub)
17.2 22:31 
It is The Staboteurs
(Kitty Cat Klub)
17.2 21:57 
Joined in progress, it is Doc Jefferson (@docjefferson)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
9.2 23:50 
From Northampton, it is Boy Harsher (@boyharsher / boyharsher.com)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
9.2 23:02 
From King Woman, it is NGHTCRWLR (@nightcrawlertv)
(Loring Bar & Restaurant)
5.2 21:11 
From Manhattan, it is Interpol (@interpol / interpolnyc.com)
(Palace Theatre)
5.2 20:05 
Joined in progress, from New York, it is Sunflower Bean (@sunflowerbean / sunflowerbeanband.com)
(Palace Theatre)
2.2 23:19 
Congratulations to Wastrels (wastrels.bandcamp.com) on their album release!
(Kitty Cat Klub)
2.2 22:18 
It is Witch Watch (witchwatch.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
2.2 15:50 
I guess I saw Wastrels twice in 2015 and then never again - but we'll fix that tonight! Come out to Kitty Cat Klub for the Wastrels LP Release w/ Witch Watch & Michael Todd Grey and also see Witch Watch and dance to big choonz from Michael Todd Grey! Otherwise, all you'll get is another poorly lit, crappy Instagram from me! (Now this one's pretty well lit but that's because it's at the Hexagon - I have a KCK one of them where you see MAYBE one face and expect similar results tonight)

Heck, I'm probably gonna wear shorts AND walk there. NOW HOW MUCH WOULD YOU PAY? (Five bucks. You'll need to pay five bucks cover.)

Doors open at 9PM!
2.2 00:32 
@midnightmusicclub @ honey mpls (video)
2.2 00:14 
Congratulations to Midnight Music Club (@midnightmusicclub) on his double 12" release! @ honey mpls (video)
1.2 19:18 
They got off easy tonight :) (not pictured: 1 miso soup, 1 flying fish roe salad) #sushi #🍣
(Kyoto Sushi Restaurant)
19.1 02:33 
F YEAH #nowplaying @the_rope_official #magiciPod #KZiM
19.1 00:50 
There's that drummer - self-evident (@selfevidentmpls)
(Icehouse MPLS)
19.1 00:39 
Congratulations to self-evident (@selfevidentmpls / selfevident.bandcamp.com) on their album release!(apologies to the hidden drummer)
(Icehouse MPLS)
18.1 23:12 
It is Hardcore Crayons (@hardcorecrayons / hardcorecrayons.bandcamp.com)
(Icehouse MPLS)
16.1 19:39 
(CCX Media)
12.1 12:20 
Maybe the worst #SWASS all #nowplaying #magiciPod #KZiM #sirmixalot
9.1 16:54 
Enough is enough, @Triscuit
(Walmart Minneapolis)
Older entries